DP Christopher Ash 9.jpg
Upcoming Performances
2022
2023
SEPTEMBER - 2022
 
L-R_Jennifer Nicole Jones, AJ Howard_pc_Grace Kathryn Landefeld_25.jpg
SW!NG OUT

Wednesday, September 28 | 7:30pm

Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Join White Bird for our exciting 25th Anniversary Season Opener and Fundraiser with Live Music.

Single Tickets Available:

August 19 

OCTOBER - 2022
 
Image 1.jpg
Parsons Dance

Thursday, October 6 | 7:30pm 

Friday, October 7 | 7:30pm 

Saturday, October 8 | 7:30pm 

The Newmark Theatre

Single Tickets Available:

August 19 

DBDT_SpringCelebration2019_ExecutionOfASentiment_pc_AmitavaSarkar_9708.JPG
Dallas Black Dance Theatre

Thursday, October 20 | 8:00pm 

Friday, October 21 | 8:00pm

Saturday, October 22 | 8:00pm

Lincoln Hall at Portland State University

Single Tickets Available:

August 19 

NOVEMBER - 2022
 
Shay_Light_0084.jpg
Radical System Art

Thursday, November 17 | 8:00pm 

Friday, November 18 | 8:00pm

Saturday, November 19 | 8:00pm

Lincoln Hall at Portland State University

Single Tickets Available:

August 19 

 
JANUARY - 2023
The TL Collective - Drift - photo by Karen Tapia - Group 2.JPG
The TL Collective

Thursday, January 26 | 8:00pm

Friday, January 27 | 8:00pm

Saturday, January 28 | 8:00pm

Lincoln Hall at Portland State University

Single Tickets Available:

August 19 

FEBRUARY - 2023
 
Photo by Lois Greenfield (4).jpg
Trinity Irish Dance Company

Thursday, February 9, 10, | 7:30pm

Friday, February 10 |7:30pm

Saturday, February 11 | 2:00pm - matinee

Saturday, February 11 |  7:30pm

Patricia Reser Center for the Arts, Beaverton

Single Tickets Available:

August 19

4351_20211021_Ronald_K_Brown_&_Evidence_Equality_Photo by Christopher George courtesy of T
Ronald K. Brown/EVIDENCE

Wednesday, February 15 | 7:30pm 

The Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Single Tickets Available:

November 11

MARCH / APRIL - 2023
 
AIM_An Untitled Love_Promo_Catherine Ellis Kirk_01_Photo by Carrie Schneider.jpg
A.I.M by Kyle Abraham

Thursday, March 2 | 7:30pm

Friday, March 3 | 7:30pm

Saturday, March 4 | 7:30pm

The Newmark Theatre

Single Tickets Available:

November 11

DP Christopher Ash 6.jpg
Ballet Hispánico

Wednesday, March 15 | 7:30pm 

The Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Single Tickets Available:

November 11

 
Esplanade 1.jpg
Paul Taylor Dance Company

Thursday, March 30 | 7:30pm

Friday, March 31 |7:30pm

Saturday, April 1 |7:30pm

The Newmark Theatre

Single Tickets Available:

November 11

MAY - 2023
 
14_Garden of Live Creatures 4.jpg
MOMIX

Wednesday, May 3 | 7:30pm 

The Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall

Single Tickets Available:

November 11